tyra fucking banks


"The media started taking notice and showing pictures of before and after of me losing weight, and I felt kind of exposed because I wasn't trying to proclaim to the world, 'I got fit and I got healthy and I got in shape,' because I felt kind of conflicted especially after the 'Kiss my fat ass' thing," she says. "It's still fat by the way."

"I got rid of one of my couches in my living room and I watched
Sex and The City episodes on the treadmill or the elliptical," she says.
"So Sex and the City lasts 30 minutes – that's how long I'm on the elliptical

-Tyra Banks

The secret's out, själv har sysslat med den här metoden ett bra tag.
Så alla där ute, damma av boxen igen och get fit. That's what Tyra did!

Som ni ser i videon har hon droppat ett x antal kilon, looking fierce as always.

GO Tyra!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0